logo

Third Street Team

Executive Management

Bob Wynn

Executive Director

bobw@thirdstreetec.org

Willie Joyner

Principal

williej@thirdstreetec.org

Emma Dill

Director of Development

emmad@thirdstreetec.org

Kevin Cooke

Director of Business and Workforce Development

kevinc@thirdstreetec.org

Eddie Hilliard

Director of Finance

eddieh@thirdstreetec.org

Tanisha Fenderson

Director of Human Resources

tanishaf@thirdstreetec.org

Academy

Judith Langley

Family Engagement Liaison

judithl@thirdstreetec.org

Cortney Greene

Administrative Assistant

cortneyg@thirdstreetec.org

Beth Hinson

Pre-K Director

bethh@thirdstreetec.org

Troy Milburn

Kindergarten Teacher

troym@thirdstreetec.org

Becky Haldeman

1st Grade Teacher

beckyh@thirdstreetec.org

Chris Sheets

2nd Grade teacher

chriss@thirdstreetec.org

Tyler Palagonia

3rd Teacher

tylerp@thirdstreetec.org

Lakicia Garris

4th-7th ELA and History Teacher

lakiciag@thirdstreetec.org

James Nolen

4th-7th Science and Math Teacher

jamesn@thirdstreetec.org

Bessie White

Support Staff

bessiew@thirdstreetec.org

Mageda Rizek

K/1st Teacher's Assistant

magedar@thirdstreetec.org

Kelly Gallagher

2nd/3rd Teacher's Assistant

kellyg@thirdstreetec.org

Brett Howard

Music Teacher

bretth@thirdstreetec.org

Meg Moore

Art Teacher

megm@thirdstreetec.org

Narkievon Tyson

Pre-K Teachers Assistant

narkievont@thirdstreetec.org

Business and Workforce Development

Angel Sutton

Catering Manager

angels@thirdstreetec.org

Worth Albea

Auto Detailing Manager

wortha@thirdstreetec.org

Education Center

Brittany Coggins

Finance

brittanyc@thirdstreetec.org

Alex Pearson

IT Support

alexp@thirdstreetec.org

Lyngearl Johnson (LJ)

Facilities Manager

lyngearlj@thirdstreetec.org

NeQuita Clemons

Exectuive Assistant

nequitac@thirdstreetec.org

Kareem Lighty

Custodian

kareeml@thirdstreetec.org